Chetboard repairs

Discussion of history's greatest guitar player.

Chetboard repairs

Postby Tompicks » Tue Oct 25, 2016 3:45 pm

The board should be back to full operational status now thanks to the work of my good friend and Chet fan Bob Frye. Many of you know Bob from the CAAS convention. Bob is knowledgable with the software that runs the Chetboard and he updated the platform for us all. Please test the board with your posts everyone and join me in thanking Bob for his work. :)
Tom Redmond
Tompicks
 
Posts: 226
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 10:08 am

Re: Chetboard repairs

Postby LMark » Tue Oct 25, 2016 4:18 pm

Thanks Tom and Bob! LMark
LMark
 
Posts: 229
Joined: Tue Aug 17, 2010 10:23 pm
Location: Minneapolis

Re: Chetboard repairs

Postby admin » Tue Oct 25, 2016 4:39 pm

admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2010 9:41 am

Re: Chetboard repairs

Postby Roger Pratt » Tue Oct 25, 2016 11:17 pm

Thanks a bunch Bob and Tom!!!
Roger Pratt
 
Posts: 616
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2010 10:45 pm

Re: Chetboard repairs

Postby BillB » Wed Oct 26, 2016 7:46 am

Thank you, Tom! And thank you, Bob!

Bill B.
BillB
 
Posts: 586
Joined: Thu Jul 15, 2010 5:44 pm

Re: Chetboard repairs

Postby Pickin Palmer » Wed Oct 26, 2016 10:46 am

Thanks, guys...

Palmer
Pickin Palmer
 
Posts: 205
Joined: Mon Aug 23, 2010 11:15 am

Re: Chetboard repairs

Postby Tom Workman » Wed Oct 26, 2016 1:23 pm

Kudos, guys. Whenever I've posted requests in the past for help sorting something out in a tune or arrangement, Bob was always quick to respond. Much appreciated. Thanks, Tom W.
Tom Workman
 
Posts: 147
Joined: Wed Aug 18, 2010 11:39 pm

Re: Chetboard repairs

Postby DagerRande » Thu Oct 27, 2016 8:10 am

Thanks, Tom! Things are much better now!
Rande Dager

We are all capable of doing more than we think we can!
DagerRande
 
Posts: 514
Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2013 2:53 pm
Location: Battle Creek, MI

Re: Chetboard repairs

Postby Steve Moran » Fri Oct 28, 2016 9:13 am

Thanks a bunch Tom and Bob!

:D
Steve Moran
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Thu Aug 19, 2010 3:10 pm

Re: Chetboard repairs

Postby RonBloor » Mon Oct 31, 2016 10:11 am

Just another voice to the chorus... Appreciate the time and effort you spend keeping the board running. Thanks guys. Ron
Ron Bloor
RonBloor
 
Posts: 440
Joined: Tue Aug 17, 2010 1:22 pm
Location: Toronto, Canada


Return to Mister Guitar, Chet Atkins

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest